Reviews

Please check out our many other reviews by clicking on the below links. 

Patient Connect 365 Reviews

SmileReminder Reviews

Demandforce Reviews



Caring service at Summit Dental

Joseph W.                                                                                                                             July 19, 2014

Dr. Evans and his excellent staff have provided me with very personalized and patient service during my several visits at Summit Dental, and I highly recommend them.


New Experiences

Joseph B.                                                                                                                              July 18, 2014

I am amazed of all the different gadgets that are available to make the system work. I look forward to some more exppierences before this over.


An enjoyable visit to …the dentist?

Anonymous                                                                                                                           July 09, 2014

I find my dentist and his assistants to be smart, skilled, and friendly. The waiting room is attractive , and the receptionists are efficient and knowledgeable. All in all, an enjoyable visit.


Always great!

Darla P.                                                                                                                               June 28, 2014

Everyone at this facility is consistently professional, friendly, compassionate, and personable. Thank you!


Summit Dental

Linda R.                                                                                                                               June 19, 2014

It’s always a good visit. All of the staff are consistently professional and friendly. It’s very apparent that customer service is important to them. They greet all of the patients by name and always try to give everyone a little personal touch. The care and follow up are good too. I always feel confident in the care both myself and my family get there. I would recommend highly.


Very Professional

Elizabeth D.                                                                                                                          June 07, 2014 

Interesting procedures for treatment of sleep apnea. Very thorough and competent use of technology. I would recommend this as an alternative to CPap, with which I had problems adjusting.


Thank You

James W.                                                                                                                              May 31, 2014 

 

Fantastic dental care. The entire staff should be recognized for their excellence!


Excellent Dental Office

Alaa R.                                                                                                                                  May 29, 2014

Great staff, excellent dental work performed, friendly and professional. The TV’s on the ceiling are an added bonus. Sometimes I wish my appointments would take a little longer. 🙂


Reluctant Visit

Michael B.                                                                                                                             May 28, 2014

I never look forward to a dentist visit(does anyone?) but my next visit will be without the reluctance, I am a new patient and had emailed late Friday before the Memorial Day Holiday, I received a call and was seen the next business day! I was seen right on time, the entire staff is very efficient and friendly and seemed to sense my lack of enthusiasm for needing a dental visit!!! I was quickly made to feel comfortable, entire evaluation and procedures quickly completed with none of the problems I had been making up in my mind!! Hey so what is the big deal about going to the dentist!! I will and have already recommended these folks.


My first appointment

Shanti G.                                                                                                                              April 16, 2014

Excellent


Informative & Instuctive

Joseph B.                                                                                                                            April 07, 2014

DR. Evans took time to explain the procedure, which was backed up with literature. I was surprised that the impression took so long. But I was satisfied that in order to achieve best results it was necessary.


great service

Brenda H.                                                                                                                            April 05, 2014

Every one very nice very low key quiet office, quiet talking between dentist and dental technician, very relaxing, I was having a very stressful day then when my tooth broke that almost made me brake down, but you were able to work me in. staff was calm and caring. Very professional and caring. thanks! for making my day turn around for the better.


I’m smiling

Debra M.                                                                                                                           March 08, 2014

The staff are amazing and really care about my dental care.


Summit Dental Review

Grant L.                                                                                                                           March 01, 2014

   

I have been going to Rick and Patty at Summit Dental for years. Their office staff is first class at courtesy, appointments/reminders, and accommodations. Patty is gentle, reassuring and professional at my cleaning appointments. Rick has been terrific at long procedures involving injections, root canals and bridges. Their prices are reasonable and they work with my insurance to assure coverage. Gus of Lonesome Dove fame was wrong when he said “NOBODY LIKES A DENTIST.” I like my dentist and his staff. They have my business for life. Grant


Periodic Cleaning Appt – 2/25/14

Brad R.                                                                                                                        February 26, 2014

Marty always does a great job on periodic cleanings. I’m comfortable and confident she is taking good care of me. Thanks, Brad Railsback